×

CONTACT US

Get your right of way and surveying projects off the ground with the local experts who do all the heavy lifting. Give us a call at one of the numbers below and our team will be happy to assist you with any questions or work inquiries.

UNIVERSAL FIELD SERVICES

(800) 447-9191

UNIVERSAL SURVEYING & MAPPING

(405) 372-0000

UNIVERSAL AERIAL VENTURES

(800) 447-9191

Got a project for us?

We’re here to help. Fill out the form below and we’ll be back to you shortly.

I’M INTERESTED IN:

Interested In

COMPANY OFFICES

Our company headquarters are in the center of the country, located in Tulsa and Stillwater, Oklahoma. But with regional and project offices around the nation, there are Universal right of way professionals near you.

UNIVERSAL FIELD SERVICES &
UNIVERSAL AERIAL VENTURES

6737 South 85th East Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Tel: 800-447-9191
Fax: 918-494-7650
contact@ufsrw.com

UNIVERSAL SURVEYING & MAPPING

216 West 6th Avenue
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074
Tel: 405-372-0000
Fax: 405-372-0002
Josh Powers, Vice President, USM
jpowers@usmsurveying.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

No job is beyond scope with our network of local experts serving a wide variety of customers at project offices across the U.S. Give us a call and we’ll get right to work.

UPPER NORTHWEST

111 Main Street, Suite 105
Edmonds, Washington 98020
Tel: 425-673-5559
Fax: 425-673-5579
Mitchell C. Legel, SR/WA
mlegel@ufsrw.com

ROCKY MOUNTAINS

9177 East Mineral Circle, Suite 100
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Tel: 303-993-6036
Fax: 303-694-5423
Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA
lrisinger@ufsrw.com

LOWER NORTHWEST

2659 Commercial Street SE, Suite 248
Salem, Oregon 97302
Tel: 503-399-8002
Fax: 503-399-8003
Leslie D. Finnigan, SR/WA
lfinnigan@ufsrw.com

SOUTHEAST

P.O. Box 7363
Athens, Georgia 30604
Tel: 706-543-3387
Fax: 706-543-0225
Joe B. Neighbors, SR/WA
jneighbors@ufsrw.com

WESTERN

1900 Point West Way, Suite 120
Sacramento, California 95815
Tel: 916-564-9980
Fax: 916-564-9985
Leslie D. Finnigan, SR/WA
lfinnigan@ufsrw.com

NORTHEAST

115 Warfield Road
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Tel: 856-986-4636
Fax: 856-751-8103
Leslie Pacheco
lpacheco@ufsrw.com

TEXAS

14677 Midway Road, Suite 115
Addison, Texas 75001
Tel: 972-960-7121
Fax: 972-960-7123
Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA
lrisinger@ufsrw.com

MIDWEST

3815 NW 109th Street, Suite B
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
Tel: 515-334-3334
Fax: 515-334-3343
Kenneth Wunsch, RWA, LEED AP, EDFP
kwunsch@ufsrw.com

HOUSTON/GULF COAST

8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 1001
The Woodlands, Texas 77381
Tel: 281-296-2400
Jim Newcomb
jnewcomb@ufsrw.com

Trevor Townsend
ttownsend@ufsrw.com